About Us

image5

Agents

Meet the Team

image6

Homes

Listings

Coming Soon

Agents

image7

Cotton,Butch

Sr. Housing Expert 


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (408) 595-1094

Fax (408) 363-0295

bcotton@advantagehomes.com

image8

DeGallery, Guy

Sr. Home Consultant 


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (408) 218-0838

Fax (408) 363-0295

gdelgallery@advantagehomes.com

image9

Faris, Christine

Sr. Home Consultant 


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (408) 504-0138

Fax (408) 363-0295

cfaris@advantagehomes.com

image10

Gil, Luis

Home Consultant


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (408) 981-6884

Fax (408) 363-0295

lgil@advantagehomes.com

image11

Hendrix, Michael

Home Consultant 


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (408) 422-9209

Fax (408) 363-0295

mhendrix@advantagehomes.com

image12

MacNguyen, Lauren

Home Consultant 


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (408) 410-2590

Fax (408) 363-0295

lmacnguyen@advantagehomes.com

image13

Phan, David

Home Consultant 


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (408) 679-8882

Fax (408) 363-0295

dphan@advantagehomes.com

image14

Quintong, Rene

Home Consultant 


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (408) 396-6199

Fax (408) 363-0295

rquintong@advantagehomes.com

image15

Stiles, Tim

Home Consultant


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (669) 333-4081

Fax (408) 363-0295

tstiles@advantagehomes.com

image16

Torres, Maria

Home Consultant


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (408) 218-0838

Fax (408) 363-0295

mtorres@advantagehomes.com

image17

Tran, Brian

Home Consultant 


2890 Monterey Road

San Jose, California 95111

Office (408) 363-9300

Cell (408) 680-4575

Fax (408) 363-0295

btran@advantagehomes.com