About Us

image1

Agents

Meet the Team

image2

Homes

Listings

Coming Soon

Agents

image3

Carl Cobb III

Sr. Home Consultant


1034 Broadway, Suite 104

Chula Vista, California 91911

Office (619) 476-3101

Cell (619) 952-3359

Fax (619) 476-3108

ccobb@advantagehomes.com  

image4

Elizabeth Mamaril

Home Consultant 


1034 Broadway, Suite 104

Chula Vista, California 91911

Office (619) 476-3101

Cell (619) 729-2015

Fax (619) 476-3108

emamril@advantagehomes.com  

image5

Ignacio Pino

 REALTOR® / Sr. Home Consultant   


1034 Broadway, Suite 104

Chula Vista, California 91911

Office (619) 476-3101

Cell (619) 551-0420

Fax (619) 476-3108

ipino@advantagehomes.com  

image6

Martha Rivera

 REALTOR® / Sr. Home Consultant   


1034 Broadway, Suite 104

Chula Vista, California 91911

Office (619) 476-3101

Cell (760) 525-2049

Fax (619) 476-3108

mrivera@advantagehomes.com  

image7

Norma Delgadillo

 REALTOR® / Sr. Home Consultant   


1034 Broadway, Suite 104

Chula Vista, California 91911

Office (619) 476-3101

Cell (619) 504-3303

Fax (619) 476-3108

ndelgadillo@advantagehomes.com  

image8

Rudy Cortez

1034 Broadway, Suite 104

Chula Vista, California 91911

Office (619) 476-3101

Cell (619) 500-1780

Fax (619) 476-3108

rcortez@advantagehomes.com  

image9

Tyler Beegle

 REALTOR® / Sr. Home Consultant   


1034 Broadway, Suite 104

Chula Vista, California 91911

Office (619) 476-3101

Cell (619) 732-3098

Fax (619) 476-3108

tbeegle@advantagehomes.com  

image10

Veronica Ramirez

Home Consultant 


1034 Broadway, Suite 104

Chula Vista, California 91911

Office (619) 476-3101

Cell (619) 701-1772

Fax (619) 476-3108

vramirez@advantagehomes.com